MercyTheKitty Rants











{Mon, Jan 2537, '10}   Update:

1-25-10
Things that have happened today:

  • The ceiling is dripping water. Actually, there’s TWO leaks. The water is yellow…
  • Ray gave me my capo, but not today. It was about a week ago, but I LOVE it!
  • About that capo: It’s old and hard to get on. The sunburst on Cali’s neck got scratched up. 😦 And I keep forgetting to take it off when i put my guitar away. Isn’t that bad? Like, tension or whatever?…
  • I was talking to my friend about blood-sucking vampires. She thought I said “butt-sucking.”
  • I got a detention for talking. Funny thing is, two other people were goading me. THAT, and we weren’t doing anything in class, and the teacher hadn’t told us to be quiet.
  • My sister found a third leak. We’re out of basins to put underneath them…
Leave a Reply

et cetera
