MercyTheKitty Rants











{Sat, Jan 931, '10}   Vacay Tweets

Here’s a quick post:

The entire time I was on vacation, I did not have internet access, so I was unable to tweet. Unlike the rest of the world, I do not have a working cell phone or a blackberry or an iTouch or a laptop. (Well, I have a NON-working phone and a suckish laptop…) I don’t know about anyone else, but whenever I do anything, I think up tweets… which doesn’t help unless I have internet access…

So, anyways, here are some thing I might have tweeted if I had the chance:

  • A little boy farted on me and a little girl wiped her hands on me. Fun fun.
  • The fireworks are so close… there’s ash raining down on my head…
  • Just recorded an entire parade. My arm hurts… 😦
  • Ewww, the water tastes like dentists’ water+lime+sulfur…
  • Uggh, I never thought I’d say this, but I’m sick of sweets…
  • I hate motels…
  • I went on a safari. Right as it started, my camera died. Nice…
  • Pirate mime!
  • I got a new shark-tooth necklace and a guitar tee! Whoo!
  • Soaking wet! OMG!

And, like, a HECK of a lot of others.

By the way, I’m a little ticked off because I lost quite a few followers during that two weeks, but I guess that’s to be expected.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
