MercyTheKitty Rants











{Sat, Jan 911, '10}   Disney Vs. McDonalds

The title of this post is somewhat a parody of this post.

Forget McDonalds; Disney is making America fat!

Giant turkey legs? Ice cream cones four times the size of a regular cone? Huge slushies? Plate-sized cookies? Junk food paradise or just plain junk?

I hope I don’t get in trouble for this…

As much as I like junk food, I find the amount of it served at various Disney parks to be disgusting. Everywhere I looked, there was someone stuffing their face with cholesterol and sugar.

At this point, I’m ready to side against Supersize Me.

Pointless post, I guess, but I like my opinion to be out there, so…

Neville Yasso says:

Thanks for sharing



Leave a Reply

et cetera
