MercyTheKitty Rants











{Mon, Jan 402, '10}   The Beginning of the End (The End of the Beginning?)

The title of this post is a reference to this post.

As you should know, it is now the year 2010, which brings the end to 2009. Funny. In my first draft, I wrote “not the year 2009” instead of “now.” At least I’m proofreading…

I spent a lovely winter vacation down in Florida. The only problem was that it was cold. At least, I though it was until I came back up north to the not-so-tropical weather. While there, I’ve been on quite a few “adventures.” I’d post about them here, but then I figure this post would be long and boring. Whenever I get free time to, I’ll add new posts about my trip to MTKR (MercyTheKitty Rants) about my trip and link them to this post:

Davedays’s New Fan!

Vacay Tweets

Disney Vs. McDonalds

Fireworks

More coming later?

Nice to see that there are blog owners that care about their blogs and not post all kind of useless stuff but rather try to keep it clean and valuable for the sake of their subscribers. You’ve done a great job and i thank you for that and also for not traumatizing me with useless garbage and spam.You know, if you look for new ways to promote and improve you blog, i’ve open myself a corner of cyberspace and i would like to share it with you and your visitors, because it’s a good chance for anyone to learn how they can promote their websites and any online business if they have any for free or very low costs.I’m still getting it done and working on it as we speak, so it’s not as i wish but it’s a work in progress that already has value to it. If you care and wann help maybe you will link to it and why not let your friends know. It will get crazy this month cause i will give away alot of goodies.Visit:



Johan Henry says:

It is a I adore most of the articles that have been written, and especially the comments posted! I will definately be visiting again!



Me says:

Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
